Our Team

Managing Director Oakland High Wellness Center rany@ebayc.org
Counselor Dewey Academy aramesha@ebayc.org
Counselor Street Team ecampos@ebayc.org
Counselor Street Team juan@ebayc.org
Shop 55 Operations Manager Oakland High Wellness Center icarlay@ebayc.org
Deputy Director of Strategic Development nhi@ebayc.org
Family Advocate Manzanita Community School tania@ebayc.org
Family Advocate Garfield Elementary rosio@ebayc.org
Managing Director Roosevelt Middle School annamarisela@ebayc.org
Dennis Deudor
Counselor Street Team dennis@ebayc.org
Director of COST Shop 55 Wellness Center erik@ebayc.org
Bernice Grisby
Counselor Street Team bernice@ebayc.org
Director of Data & Evaluation quyen@ebayc.org
Managing Director Franklin Elementary & Lincoln Elementary jimmy@ebayc.org
Xai Lee
Managing Director EBAYC Sacramento xai@ebayc.org
Counselor Street Team chanda@ebayc.org
Program Director Urban Promise Academy freddy@ebayc.org
Director of Administration darling@ebayc.org
Program Director Manzanita SEED Elementary School lucero@ebayc.org
Program Director Edna Brewer Middle School allison@ebayc.org
Managing Director Manzanita Community School angela@ebayc.org
Counselor Oakland High Shop 55 jay@ebayc.org
Director of Operations jana@ebayc.org
Deputy Director of Finance mae@ebayc.org
Counselor Street Team fransua@ebayc.org
Program Director Frick United School of Language pbarajas@ebayc.org
Program Director Dewey Academy luke@ebayc.org
Deputy Executive Director gianna@ebayc.org
Program Director of Outdoor Education Dewey Academy john@ebayc.org
Program Director Garfield Elementary School jonatan@ebayc.org
Community School Manager Garfield Elementary School nikita@ebayc.org


Our Board of Directors is comprised of parents, students, OASES mentors and community members to ensure that the work of our organization is fully responsible to the community that it serves.

Xitlali Casarrubias – OASES Representative
Allison Chau – OASES Representative
Dana Eng – At-large Board Member
Calvion Evans – Student Representative
Alvin Lau – Parent Representative
Paul Lau – Parent Representative
William Lau – Student Representative
Steve Lee – At-large Board Member (Co-Chair)
Victor Masaya – At-large Board Member (Vice-Chair of Finance)
Khai Nguyen – At-large Board Member
Huong Nguyen – At-large Board Member (Co-Chair)
Dinh Nguyen – Neighborhood Representative
Dung Pham – Neighborhood Representative
Teresa Ramirez – Parent Representative
Sandra Saavedra – Parent Representative
Emily Wu – At-large Board Member


Advisory Council

Mary Buckley – Coupa Software
Matt Ching – City National Bank
Linh Ha – BenQ
Francis Lan – Allstate
Bernice Lui -Clorox Company